Calvary Christian Church, Lynnfield MA logo

About Us

Our Staff


Pastor Tim and Jacquie Schmidt

Senior Pastor | Assistant to Senior Pastor

Pastor Tim's Contact info:

pastortim@lynnfield-ccc.org

Jacquie Schmidt's email:

jschmidt@lynnfield-ccc.org


Pastor Jamie Booth

Executive Pastor

pastorjamie@lynnfield-ccc.org


Pastor Brigham Lee

Associate Pastor - Worship, Young Adults & Theatrical Production

pastorbrigham@lynnfield-ccc.org


Pastor Clark Clervois

Associate Pastor - Youth Ministries

pastorclark@lynnfield-ccc.org

kclervois@lynnfield-ccc.org


Pastor Charles Rukwaro

Associate Pastor - Prayer, Evangelism & Compassion Ministries

pastorcharles@lynnfield-ccc.org


Pastor Nina Durning

Associate Pastor - Children's Ministries

pastornina@lynnfield-ccc.org


Pastor Goran Kojchev

Associate Pastor - Pastoral Care, Discipleship, Counseling & Recovery Ministries

pastorgoran@lynnfield-ccc.org


Pastor Bobby Durning

Associate Pastor - Director of Church Ministries

pastorbobby@lynnfield-ccc.org


Pastor Tomy Carrasquillo

Associate Pastor

pastortomy@lynnfield-ccc.org


Pastor Sue MacNeil

Part-Time Associate Pastor - Pastoral Care & Counseling for Women & Couples

pastorsue@lynnfield-ccc.org


Elizabeth Aran

Receptionist & Administrative Assistant

earan@lynnfield-ccc.org


Judi Barratt

Administrative Assistant

jbarratt@lynnfield-ccc.org


Tania Barreto

Administrative Assistant

tbarreto@lynnfield-ccc.org


Damaris Connors

Custodian

dconnors@lynnfield-ccc.org


Tom Granger

Director of Facilities & Construction

tgranger@lynnfield-ccc.org


Katie Martinello

Publications Specialist & Administrative Assistant

kmartinello@lynnfield-ccc.org


Gabe Nye

Director of Media, Web & I.T.

gnye@lynnfield-ccc.org


Bill Pottle

Facilities Manager

bpottle@lynnfield-ccc.org


Dan Ruff

Accounting Manager & Men's Ministry Leader

druff@lynnfield-ccc.org


Aida Carrasquillo

Accounting Assistant

acarrasquillo@lynnfield-ccc.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon